IRM UK is pleased to announce that submissions are now open for the 2024 Data Governance Conference Europe Best Practices Award!

Submission Deadline is Friday 2nd February 2024

Only one nomination per organisation.

The award is given to the practitioners within a customer organisation (i.e. company/corporation, government agency or non-profit, as opposed to a software vendor or consulting company) in recognition of the business value and technical excellence they have achieved in the design and implementation of an outstanding data governance programme.

Each submission is judged on the following criteria

1. Approach used to design, develop and implement the program.
2. Business need(s) being addressed.
3. Scope and depth of the Data Governance Programme as well as program longevity.
4. DG defined roles and responsibilities.
5. Program metrics and business value provided.

Volvo Penta: Best Practice Award winner 2023
Become a Sponsor
Sponsorship Enquiry
Which of the following are you interested in?